Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (2022)

A link has directed you to this review. Its location on this page may change next time you visit.

Page 35 Reviews 1000 - 1030

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (1)

Barbara of Camarillo, CA Verified Reviewer

Original review: Dec. 15, 2018

TV is barely worth watching to begin with. I now call it Sellovision, because little time is devoted to the actual presentation. Now Public television is about the only thing worth watching. Next, Spectrum has no contract. I find that objectionable. With no contract, no agreements between parties is in writing, thus, they are free to do whatever is on their minds. First thing they did when they took over is to raise my bill 10 bucks, then another sum last month!

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (2)

Sam of Rochester, NY Verified Reviewer

Original review: Dec. 15, 2018

The cost to the consumer is exorbitant. The claim that you’re providing "x" number of channels is misleading when many of them are just duplicates. Every little advance in technology is an added cost to the consumer. The company's attitude boils down to "my way or the highway". For a long time the people wanted to pick & choose the channels but they refuse to allow this undemocratic process. What is needed are regulations to force cable to be fair & honest. The cable industry's greed & shortsightedness will cause its demise.

3 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (3)

Nicole of Kissimmee, FL Verified Reviewer

Original review: Dec. 14, 2018

In my two weeks with Spectrum, they insisted I pay a full month’s service and would be reimbursed for the partial month remaining (two weeks) when I ended service. After four months of calls and repeated promises of a reimbursement check, I called today and was told there is no record of any conversations or the refund. Completely wiped, apparently. Appalling.

8 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (4)

Heidi of Youngstown, NY Verified Reviewer

Original review: Dec. 14, 2018

My number one concern when finding tv/internet service is reliability, then price. I don't care so much about what channels I get. Unfortunately, Spectrum is the only available internet service option in my area, so they have a monopoly. In order to keep a reasonable price I have to call every year and haggle with a sales rep. When I view my account online I cannot find any information that breaks down what I am paying for. I am forced to call them, wait for a customer service rep, and then spend way too much time asking for information about my account, which I don't have time for. When we signed up with Spectrum, we upgraded our home router/wifi to handle multiple devices.

Even when only the TV is streaming via wifi, it often pixelates and has poor picture quality. We go through long periods of time where the Spectrum app won't work at all. The only reason I give them one star is that when I have needed assistance I have had good experiences with the customer service people I have talked to. They have been very helpful. Unfortunately this does not improve the overall quality and pricing issues I've experienced.

7 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (5)

C of Astoria, NY Verified Reviewer

Original review: Dec. 14, 2018

These people literally don't care! Their user interface is a mess. I set up auto payment with my bank account. Then come to find they overcharged me because they didn't post a payment to my bank account. When I asked why if I set up auto pay would I have to manually do a one time payment (THE POINT OF AUTOPAY!!) they told me that it doesn't take at first or something along those lines and that you still have to do manual payments - their app is supposed to be user friendly. It is not! These people just want to blood suck every last penny out of you. Not to mention my bill keeps going up and down by a dollar or two and I am like, "Hmm thought this was for a one recurring price fee not whatever you feel like charging me." They are the worst, and I cannot wait until I can break free of them. I should have just gone to Verizon. They have way better deals and service.

9 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (6)

Frederick of Mckinney, TX Verified Reviewer

Original review: Dec. 14, 2018

I ordered TV/Internet and Telephone services. They set it up but I kept having the signal go out. They sent a service rep out and he told me that my router was not reaching all of the house. I have used this router or same unit in three other houses and I never had this problem before. The service rep told me I had to get a booster for the signal. It cost me $120. I still have problems with the signal dropping on the TV and the internet.

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (7)

Sherri of Greensboro, NC Verified Reviewer

Original review: Dec. 14, 2018

Terrible reception on most channels. Not enough content on basic tv channels. Asked for a technician to come out since I am not able to get on wifi. They never showed up. Still cannot get on wifi on my cell phone.

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (8)

Jerry of Union, KY Verified Reviewer

Original review: Dec. 13, 2018

Cost is very high for what you receive. The worst part of cable is every year they raise their prices for no reason. The increases are not small usually in the 10% to 15% range. If there was competition in the cable space, this would not happen. Satellite I understand is just as bad if not worse. I will look to drop cable and go with new streaming alternatives next year.

2 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (9)

Rhonda of Wilmington, NC Verified Reviewer

Original review: Dec. 13, 2018

Very disappointed with Spectrum's service. Customer service rarely follows through if there is a service issue. They promise to call back to check if the problem is resolved but it rarely happens. I have to call back and repeat the problem to several different customer service reps. Disgusted with my internet service. Constantly have issues with my internet. Speed is 1/3 of what I’m paying for. Have had equipment replaced & still have problems. Seems to be faulty equipment. Then I have to waste MY time to go pick up new equipment instead of them sending someone out to replace it. As soon as there is a new company in my area I will be switching internet providers immediately.

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (10)

Darrell of Island Falls, ME Verified Reviewer

Original review: Dec. 12, 2018

After three years I thought my promotional period had ended. Gradual increases throughout that time were expected. Then a short period of calm followed by a small increase which then came to $150.74/mo. Now I've just been hit with another increase and am now at $166.67/mo. Called customer service and was told to expect monthly increases until I've reached retail pricing of $241.78/mo. This is for phone, TV and internet speed of 30 mbps. Advised the service rep that I'm now shopping around.

7 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (11)

Kristine of Tustin, CA Verified Reviewer

Original review: Dec. 12, 2018

Really easy to set-up recordings from computer or smartphone, great to use while traveling ~ you can watch on other devices, very strong and fast wi-fi, easy and fast scheduling appointments with good customer service. I have all home so I can record and watch from any room in my house, which is especially important when hubby wants to watch sports. Red Zone is the most important feature for my husband and sons ~ very inexpensive program for football lovers who do not want the expense of total football packages.

2 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (12)

Kevin of Kansas City, Missouri Verified Reviewer

Original review: Dec. 11, 2018

The customer service is above average. The only issue that I really have is the value and price of the services. For the price, the number of channels that you receive does not seem to be worth what you pay. The Internet price could be a little bit lower, but is OK. I have not had any trouble with the customer service when I have called for help.

3 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (13)

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (14)

B of Simpsonville, SC Verified Reviewer

Original review: Dec. 8, 2018

May God bless the customer service representatives at Charter/Spectrum. I couldn't imagine enduring wave after wave of inbound calls from unhappy customers each time your employer decides to engage in unfair and deceptive practices. After 15 years of being a customer I've finally had enough. There aren't many options - but I will find one. My Charter/Spectrum bill has rarely been the same for 3 months in a row. They perpetually raise rates on each component of your service while reducing the 'bundling discount' they promise. "Okay, my cable bill's $145 a month." Month 3... +$2 here, +$5 there, -$10 bundling discount here. My bill typically grows by $30-50 every year, followed by several hours on the phone and a temporary discount... only for the cycle to continue again.

Their TV service is ok and their internet, while reliable (it rarely completely goes out,) is not consistent. Their speeds are nowhere near advertised and can crawl, at worst. They charge you considerably for antiquated equipment. Oh, you want to actually use the built-in DVR capability? Well, that'll be $12 extra each month... for now. Their products are little improved over those provided 10 years ago, except on paper. (Maybe they've invested more in Marketing?) Cable has been a commodity... a basic utility, for some time now. I don't understand why most states don't afford Charter/Spectrum customers many of the same protections they provide for water and power customers. Imagine if your electric company could randomly raised you rate, at will, in order to focus on profit. We'd all have $1000/month electric bills by now.

5G and future wireless technologies will give us choices. No longer will the cable companies be king. It's a shame that Charter/Spectrum hasn't recognized this and begun to provide better services without the price-gouging and deceptive practices. I pray I see the day when the executive team at Charter/Spectrum fails, and needs to seek new jobs. May they be in the cubicle next to their former support reps - working for a new, wireless data utility provider.

7 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (15)

Frank of San Antonio, TX Verified Reviewer

Original review: Dec. 7, 2018

Spectrum cut off my service without telling us. A customer walked into a Spectrum location with a lease agreement and a Spectrum representative entered the wrong address. I was not notified. We were then waiting for someone to move into to our home; what an eerie feeling! The higher up management made a deal with us to pay the price we were paying before for a year and then increased the price to double what we were paying for years. The said they could not re-connect our internet for the same price we were paying. We bought a modem and returned the one we had been renting. The reps at Spectrum turned around and said "We do not rent modems". In fact I was being charged monthly since day one.

This was very absurd. I plan on disconnecting service when my year is up and going with a different provider even if it costs more. This ordeal was very unprofessional and very cumbersome. We are very disappointed as we had brought several customers to Spectrum via word of mouth. Never again will we do business with such an irresponsible company. In addition, we called the help desk and got very negative responses and disrespect from help desk techs asking "Why would you want to continue to do business with us after we cut you off?" Wow! I was blown away!

6 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (16)

Colleen of Carlsbad, CA Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer

Original review: Dec. 6, 2018

We moved into this house 30+ years ago and the only cable service was Adelphia. That morphed into Time Warner which became Spectrum. The changes made service progressively more expensive and with worse quality of picture and sound (Time Warner) which really became terrible after Spectrum took over. Their "upgrades" to fiber optics has caused more problems including loss of DVR programs because the DVR boxes were defective and had to be replaced; repeated rebooting of the cable boxes for various problems such as picture and sound quality, inability to access all the channels we are paying for.

And the newest problem is loss of the program guide for no apparent reason which also erased my DVR programs to be recorded! I hate Spectrum, the customer service by phone is fair, the chat help fair, the local office lousy and impersonal and uncaring. We are so close to cutting the cable and have just been too complacent, but Spectrum's lousy product is making it easier to go that route.

6 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (17)

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (18)

Kristi of Spring Hill, FL Verified Reviewer

Original review: Dec. 6, 2018

We moved August 31st and originally I planned to end cable and sign up with Sling TV. When I called you offered a cheaper package if we stayed with you and offered to waive the transfer fee, but that didn't happen. I scheduled service to be turned off 8/31/18 and you kept it going until Sept 20th. You charged us for service at the old address and the new address. Long story short I called Oct 26th and was on hold for 22 min, Oct 30th on hold 11 min, Nov 6th 21 min, Nov 13th 26 min and today twice once for 41 min before being disconnected and 55 min and disconnected again. Each time I'm being told a different story, first my credit was supposed to be $166 (this is a figure your reps gave me) now I'm being told $98 dollars.

Apparently your system was scheduled to send me the credit Nov 11th and then canceled it. Each time I call I'm told it will take 3 weeks and now it's Dec 5th and still no credit. I SHOULD have made the switch to Sling and believe me we are now. I have several reference #s and I'm tired of the runaround. I've wasted over 2 1/2 hours and each time I get anywhere I end up being hung up on with no callback. Oh BTW, we were scheduled to start our new service Sept 1st at our new address and the tech was a no show no call. Horrible service, absolutely shameful. I don't have words to describe how awful my experience has been with your company. If I could give you negative stars I would. WARNING - do not believe Spectrum's lies, make the switch - anything is better than this.

7 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (19)

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (20)

Helen of New York, NY Verified Reviewer

Original review: Dec. 5, 2018

As a senior living by myself I rely on my phone, cable, computer. It keeps cutting out constantly. I'm paying top dollar here and I'm getting real lousy service here. My phone cut out 2 times in one day, very unacceptable service here. Get your hands out of my back pocket here, pull up ya sleeves and how about giving us a break here. I am low income and soon will not able to afford to have the service. Spectrum Time Warner Cable of NYC went to the dogs.

6 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (21)

Donna of Homosassa, FL Verified Reviewer

Original review: Dec. 5, 2018

I first called Spectrum around November 14, 2018 to ask about the rising internet/WiFi rates. I was a happy Dish customer but had to get internet service through Spectrum due to my area. A Spectrum sales representative explained the packages and special promotions for my area and I was quoted a monthly price of $172.65 for the Gold Package! That price would have saved me about $30.00 per month! The installation went poorly, the programming was not tested before the tech left and of course many channels in the package were NOT CODED IN... Another Tech arrives, fixes the problem BUT THE PRICE GOES UP! I call customer service AGAIN. Knowing they record conversations I demand they listen to the original sales call.

An hour later they apologize and agree that I was sold the Gold Package for that price and ask me to call back in 3 business days to make certain the “Remedy Ticket” has been resolved. I call three days later and no resolve, I call 2 days after that and SPECTRUM RESOLVED TO CHARGE ME MORE THAN I WAS QUOTED... $189.10!!! I swallow hard and TRY TO UNDERSTAND MISTAKES HAPPEN. It is now December 5th and suddenly channels are now missing again and I’ll have to make yet another call! I am an easily satisfied customer BUT NOT THIS TIME! STAY AWAY FROM SPECTRUM!

6 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (22)

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (23)

R of Lewisville, TX Verified Reviewer

Original review: Dec. 5, 2018

Updated on 02/21/2019: Spectrum continues to retaliate after I filed a complaint to the FCC for halfway installation, channels removed and slammed with bogus charges. After 2 months of issues, it's back to somewhat of the same issues. They promised HBO, Cinemax, Showtime in which claimed it's a Silver Pkg. As of Feb 15th 2019 they claim removed Cinemax but charging me the same fee. They continue to get away with these moves. They claimed no one uses these station so they removed it and I can add another station for 8.00 - what does this have to do with the 4 month service I have had with them? I asked if I could have an additional week to pay bill and they said they dont do payment arrangements nor offer it to anyone. No matter what the situation they don't care and in it to rip you off and make additional $ off of customers. Beware.

Original review: From installation I had issues, they lie about the true monthly costs, customer service doesn't know up from down. Incompetent unprofessional. Interference with internet and cable. Unreliable from connection to customer service. They are FRAUD and slamming you with bogus billing and refuse to assist it resolve issues. Finally filed a complaint to the FCC! Next FTC!

5 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (24)

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (25)

Mahakasat of Hadley, MA Verified Reviewer

Original review: Dec. 4, 2018

Sale service, lie to me about 2 years price lock for $44.99. Then they increase my price before end promo. I talk to customer service. Said, "They never sale for 2 years", and increase my price for $45.99. Lie, lie, lie, not Honest Business.

5 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (26)

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (27)

Wayne of Sanford, MI Verified Reviewer

Original review: Dec. 3, 2018

In February 2018, I dropped everything except internet in order to get 100 GHz internet, replacing the 50 GHz. I then added Spectrum’s TV Streaming app, because it was only $20 in lieu of Other TV apps. Soon after and to this day, I have had problems getting a trouble free day of service. I have made many calls about poor quality picture, dropped service, lost audio and so forth. Through all of my conversations and visits by Technicians, I was told we had too many WiFi devices for 100 GHz service, even though I had a dual band router. I upgraded to 400 GHz service and they sent me a WiFi router, which was free of charge. Within days of making the switch, I had another Technician out to see why I wasn’t getting 400 GHz. The technician told me I should dump Spectrum’s router and get a Tri-band router, which would give two 5 GHz bands and a 2.4 GHz band, making everything more stable.

As a result, we are still having troubles with the Spectrum app. I know this, because I can use Netflix and have trouble free viewing. Spectrum’s app may never be right, and if I could switch to another internet service, in my area, I would leap at the chance. My next alternative, is to find a different streaming app, that include the local stations. The last I looked, Spectrum was the only one, in our area. My recommendation: Get your own modem and router for the best service possible, even though Spectrum fails at providing a level of service to meet the increasing demands.

9 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (28)

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (29)

ROGER of Hewitt, TX Verified Reviewer

Original review: Dec. 1, 2018

When I was setting up service, I was lied to on terms, price, and billing. When I contacted Spectrum all they said was, "Sorry for the bad info but I cannot help you." They also refused to give info to legal department. They said that there is nothing they could do.

13 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (30)

Anthony of Bradenton, FL Verified Reviewer

Original review: Nov. 28, 2018

First Spectrum is not a cable company. They are a venture capital company that goes around buying up small local and regional companies that are struggling and renaming them Spectrum and within months of that acquisition they raise the rates and the quality of service begins to fall off. When you have any problems with any of their services TV, phone or internet they are totally unresponsive to your complaints, they send out untrained repair people that make little or no effort to fix your problem. I am stuck with this company because I live in a community with an HOA that got roped into giving Spectrum an exclusive contract, if you have any option get your service from anyone but Spectrum.

14 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (31)

Henrietta of Asheville, NC Verified Reviewer

Original review: Nov. 22, 2018

I had Charter some years ago and left because anytime I had a problem with the service (in those days it was TV only) - if I called customer service I would be treated like a liar or blamed for the issue, even when the problem was their equipment. I went back to them now that they have merged with Spectrum because they seem to have very good prices for the services they offer in a bundle.

Last week, I received an email from them alerting me to an "update" they would be performing in the wee hours of the morning. No big deal. When I received that email, my system (computer, wifi, et al) was working fine. In the morning, I had no internet service. Multiple calls to their help line over three or four days did not resolve the problem, which they blamed on Microsoft. Microsoft had not done an update since Oct 25th and my system was working after that. I finally asked them to send a repair person, who only switched me from one server to another. When I asked for a repair person, they did not say there would be a charge and after the service was performed, the service guy did not say there was a charge.

Service restored I went online to pay my regular bill and found that they had increased their charge. I have only had them a few months and they are already increasing their fees, which they assure me is across the board. I went back to their system to pay the bill and found that that system was not working and would not take a payment.

I waited a day and went back online to pay and discover that they charged me $45 for the service call which they caused... not Microsoft. I called and they say they think it was my computer that caused the problem... something about connectivity... only a coincidence that they did that update... so they will not reverse the charge. I asked for a supervisor and they told me someone will call me on Saturday. I cannot believe them.

7 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (32)

GEOFFREY of Canton, OH Verified Reviewer

Original review: Nov. 21, 2018

Where to start? We were Spectrum triple play subscribers in 2017 until my one year program was up, and as expected the rate went up around $25.00. I canceled the TV and phone only, and went with my old friend Dish Network. I turned in the equipment and found they had disconnected my internet. After an hour they reconnected me. The next day, I found out I had no e-mail. Back on the phone, and eventually resolved. Fast forward to September 2018. I contacted Spectrum about a change of address for my internet, as we were moving in October. I spoke with a very high pressure lady in Columbus, who convinced me to go back to the triple play, and I bought in. She also said Spectrum would reimburse me for Dish's early termination fee. I emphasized that my TV service was still Dish, so a tech would need to reconnect.

A few days later I received two boxes with receivers, remotes and a modem. Back on the phone. I asked if I could take the equipment to my new home in a month, and they set it up. So I thought. Later that day, guess what? No internet. Called - fixed. The next day, no e-mail. Called again. Fixed. They had to cancel my original account in order to set up the new address account, and that was apparently too complicated for Spectrum. A representative from the Akron Ohio office called about a week before reconnect, as he was confused about the notes regarding my account so I had to explain what had happened. He apologize profusely and could not understand why these events occurred.

The tech showed up on time on installation day and did a good job with the install. Then I boxed up the Dish Network equipment and sent it back as instructed. I waited until they formulated my final bill online and printed it off and sent it to the link the sales girl gave me to process the reimbursement. A week later I received an e-mail advising my request was denied, because "the billing address was different than the installation address". Well DUH, we moved! They would have all that information available to them if they spent any time at all.

I contacted a customer service rep and explained the issue, and he sympathized, but that department is separate from them and their decisions are always final! I spoke to a senior manager, who rudely said he submitted a report to that department and I will hear from them between 3 to 5 days. A week passed, no contact, so I contacted customer service again. He found I was turned down, and "Didn't they let you know?"

The next day I contacted Dish and explained my mistake in trusting Spectrum and they happily reinstated me as well as crediting my original early termination fee, an addition to keeping my original promotion price. Now THAT is customer service! I returned my TV receivers and remotes and pray they don't screw me over in my final billing for those services. It has been a nightmare dealing with Spectrum. To their credit, nearly all of the CSR's and techs I contacted were cordial and professional. It's what happens after the call I always dread.

6 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (33)

Holly of Haslet, TX Verified Reviewer

Original review: Nov. 21, 2018

They have no intentions of actually helping you, do not care about the lack of customer service or lack of actual service you receive. We pay for internet and cable that we possibly get 1/2 the time. They make sure to take our money though. If you have ANY other choice use them!

7 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (34)

Donna of Odessa, FL Verified Reviewer

Original review: Nov. 19, 2018

November 2018. My Spectrum bill has been paid via Bill pay through my bank for over a year now. Up until the last two months there has never been an issue with the payment crediting my account. For the months of October and November 2018 Spectrum claims they never received the payments yet I have check numbers from the checks the bank bill pay sent. They lost my automatic bill payment that comes from the bank. I’ve paid the late fees for both months and now my credit is being affected. Please fix this.

7 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (35)

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (36)

Renee of Land O Lakes, FL Verified Reviewer

Original review: Nov. 19, 2018

Tech never showed between 4 and 5 pm on Sunday. I called three times and finally at 8:30 pm dispatch called to reschedule. They rescheduled for 10-11 am next day. Still no show. Called at 12:30 pm and was supposed to get a call from dispatch but it’s over an hour later and still no call. My job depends on having internet at home. If you want good service and quick installs where the tech actually shows DON'T go with these people.

7 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (37)

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (38)

Willie of Daytona Beach, FL Verified Reviewer

Original review: Nov. 18, 2018

Spectrum is horrible. They have no intentions on working with its customers. They up the charges and basically charge you for everything. So once you pick a plan, it's double by the time they done. It's borderline criminal. But they're still in business. Please seek other services before.

8 people found this review helpful

Top 2,844 Spectrum Reviews | Page 35 (39)

Sreehesh of Fairview, PA Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer

Original review: Nov. 18, 2018

I have opted for new connection (1st week of Nov 2018) and ordered the package for the free setup. When I tried to set up the modem, it did not work and had to call customer support for the technician visit. Based on the schedule technician came and has resolved the issue by fixing something at the box in the neighborhood, from where connection to my house was sourced. He took my signature for the site visit & fix, on his mobile, blank signature screen.

Later along with my first month bill I received an additional charge of 49.99$, for technician visit. I was shocked to see the charges for the technician visit. Neither the customer support nor the technician ever told me that his service will be charged. When I called the billing department to report my complaint, they told that they have raised the reversal request, but charges were never reversed till date.

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Top Articles

You might also like

Latest Posts

Article information

Author: Stevie Stamm

Last Updated: 07/19/2022

Views: 5789

Rating: 5 / 5 (80 voted)

Reviews: 87% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Stevie Stamm

Birthday: 1996-06-22

Address: Apt. 419 4200 Sipes Estate, East Delmerview, WY 05617

Phone: +342332224300

Job: Future Advertising Analyst

Hobby: Leather crafting, Puzzles, Leather crafting, scrapbook, Urban exploration, Cabaret, Skateboarding

Introduction: My name is Stevie Stamm, I am a colorful, sparkling, splendid, vast, open, hilarious, tender person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.